Blog of Philip Bayliss at St Albans Osteopathy

Holiday Dates

Monday 24th December: open

Tuesday 25th December (public holiday): closed

Wednesday 26th December (public holiday): emergency appointments may be available. These can only be booked by phone (03 356 1353) after 8.00am, on the same day.

Thursday 27th December: open

Friday 28th December: open

Saturday 29th December: closed

Sunday 30th December: closed

Monday 31st December: closed

Tuesday 1st January (public holiday): closed

Wednesday 2nd January (public holiday): emergency appointments may be available. These can only be booked by phone (03 356 1353) after 8.00am, on the same day.

Thursday 3rd January: open

Friday 4th January: open

Saturday 5th January: emergency appointments may be available. These can only be booked by phone (03 356 1353) after 8.00am, on the same day.

Sunday 6th  January: closed

Monday 7th January: open

Tuesday 8th January: open

Wednesday 9th January: open

Thursday 10th January to Sunday 20th January: closed

Week beginning Monday 21st January: normal hours

December 24th 2018

 

Philip Bayliss, Registered Osteopath, 43 Thames Street, St Albans, Christchurch, NZ. ☎️03 356 1353